ALA Members Earn Professional Accreditation

New Lighting Associates and Lighting Specialists

Over the last few months, nearly 50 ALA members have earned professional accreditation as either Lighting Associates or Lighting Specialists. The LA and LS accreditation programs are designed to help lighting industry professionals learn more about sales, technology, design, and more, in order to better serve their clients and further their industry expertise. 

Lighting Specialist

Allied Energy, Inc.
Taryn Rovell

Bekins, Inc.
Nick Reed

Circa Lighting
Amanda Andrews
Kellie Landen
Emily Lawless
Chelsea Mullen
Nora O'Donnell
Corine Seidl
Suzanne Short
Lisa Spitalieri
Bridget Toolan

Connecticut Lighting Centers, Inc.
Craig Chase

Echo Systems
Sara Jo De La Isla

Fennell Marketing & Sales, Ltd.
Jarrett Fennell

Fusion Audio Video
A.Jaye Halperin

Gerhard's Kitchen & Bath Store
Jennifer VandenBrulle

Shelby Cook

Inline Electric
Erica Armstrong

Kansas Lighting Distributors
Nick Henning

Terry McCallum
Gwen Rhodes

Progressive Lighting, Inc.
Brian Appling
Jordana Grosshans
Aaron Page
Anya Sinclair-Daley

Royal Lighting
Jesse O'Connor

Signature Lighting and Fans
Kaitlin Harkema

Techmaven, LLC
Amanda Meltzer


Lighting Associate

Colonial Electric
Bryan Thomas

Connecticut Lighting Centers, Inc.
Kyle Shea
Richard Sablitz

Denney Electric Supply - Lighting & Design
Diane Iovine

Hobrecht Lighting Design & Decor
John Drohman

Fiona Jensen

Lighting New York
Lauren Mull

Momentum Group
Philippe Muths

Orion Integrated Systems
Deborah Giarratana

Plumbing Distributors, Inc.
Geancarlo Benvenuto
Sophia Matonak
Lyndon Nicholson
Savannah Sewell
Clayton Weldon

Power Design,  Inc.
Meghan Adkins
Anna Escalona
Cortlyn Mays

RAVE Lighting and Technology
David Barnett

Stokes Lighting Center
Katelyn Jaros

Matthew Hill

Ydesign Group
Jimmy Le

Previous Article Calling All Connected Products: 2022 Integrated Home Competition Launches
Next Article ALA Conference Returns in Live Music Capital of the World®